Election Commission of India
English | हिन्दी


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres. The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20. The Hindi Names of candidates and Parties are as per information provided by Returning Officers. In case of any discrepancy/doubt kindly refer to English version.


Click links below for

Constituencywise-All Candidates
Constituencywise Trends

Constituencywise-All Candidates
Select State Select Constituency
Tamil Nadu-Aravakurichi
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1ANNAMALAI. KBharatiya Janata Party679156386855338.71
2ELANGO. RDravida Munnetra Kazhagam9221511549336952.72
3SUNDARARAJ. RBahujan Samaj Party32803280.19
4ANITHA PARVEEN. MNaam Tamilar Katchi71563271884.06
5THANGAVEL. P. S. NAmma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam1593615990.9
6MOHAMMED HANEEF SHAHIL. K. SMakkal Needhi Maiam1375713820.78
7MOHANRAJ. CSamaniya Makkal Nala Katchi211220.01
8RAJKUMAR. RTamil Nadu Ilangyar Katchi37523770.21
9ARIVALAGAN. TIndependent530530.03
10ARUMUGAM. RIndependent290290.02
11KARTHIKEYAN. RIndependent630630.04
12KARTHIK. DIndependent450450.03
13KIRUBANANTH. SIndependent410410.02
14SAKUNTHALA. NIndependent790790.04
15SATHEESHKUMAR. TIndependent33603360.19
16SARAVANAN. PIndependent1236012360.7
17CHITHAMBARAM. AIndependent24002400.14
18SILAMBARASAN. PIndependent12901290.07
19SIVAKUMAR. AIndependent280280.02
20SURESH. MIndependent190190.01
21SURESHBABU. SIndependent240240.01
22SELVAKUMAR. RIndependent190190.01
23THANEGASALAM. R. VIndependent201210.01
24BASKARAN. NIndependent241250.01
25PITCHAIMUTHU. TIndependent240240.01
26PRAKASH. PIndependent160160.01
27PRABAKARAN. TIndependent201210.01
28PRABHU. GIndependent160160.01
29BOOPATHY. SIndependent270270.02
30PERIYASAMY. M. RIndependent400400.02
31MAHESHMANI. TIndependent10401040.06
32MATHIYALAGAN. PIndependent16101610.09
33MANOJPANDIYAN. J. MIndependent29002900.16
34MURUGESAN. M. SIndependent17401740.1
35RAGUNATH. PIndependent230230.01
36RANJITH. IIndependent210210.01
37RAMAGURU. RIndependent191200.01
38RAJENDIRAN. MIndependent440440.02
39VIVEKANANTHAN. VIndependent130130.01
40VAIRASEEMAN. GIndependent460460.03
41NOTANone of the Above86638690.49
Total 1752671847177114