ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 98 - Puthuppally (Kerala)

Status as on Round, 13/13
S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1ADV. CHANDY OOMMENIndian National Congress7864914958014461.38
2JAICK C THOMASCommunist Party of India (Marxist)419824434242532.49
3LIGIN LAL.Bharatiya Janata Party64867265585.02
4LUKE THOMASAam Aadmi Party82968350.64
5P.K. DEVADASIndependent573600.05
7SANTHOSH PULICKALIndependent780780.06
8NOTANone of the Above39644000.31
Total   128535 2028 130563