ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 23 - Dhanpur (Tripura)

Status as on Round, 6/6
S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kaushik ChandaCommunist Party of India (Marxist)11073731114626.12
2Bindu DebnathBharatiya Janata Party296983193001770.35
3Anil ReangIndependent54045441.28
4Bappi DebnathIndependent42514261
5NOTANone of the Above53305331.25
Total   42269 397 42666