ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 354 - Ghosi (Uttar Pradesh)

Status as on Round, 33/33
S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1DARA SINGH CHAUHANBharatiya Janata Party81623458166837.54
2SUDHAKAR SINGHSamajwadi Party12429513212442757.19
3AFROZ ALAMJan Adhikar Party2099121000.97
4MUNNILAL CHAUHANJanta Kranti Party (Rashtravadi)60606060.28
5RAJKUMAR CHAUHANAam Janta Party (Socialist)46604660.21
6SANAULLAHPeace Party2569125701.18
7SUNIL CHAUHANJan Raajya Party54105410.25
8PRAVENDRA PRATAP SINGHIndependent1221212230.56
9RAMESH PANDEYIndependent83908390.39
10VINAY KUMARIndependent1403314060.65
11NOTANone of the Above1725017250.79
Total   217387 184 217571