ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 15 - Dhupguri (West Bengal)

Status as on Round, 11/11
S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1ISWAR CHANDRA ROYCommunist Party of India (Marxist)1370157137586.52
2TAPASI ROYBharatiya Janata Party930082969330444.23
3NIRMAL CHANDRA ROYAll India Trinamool Congress972743399761346.28
4RANJIT BARMANKamatapur People’s Party (United)1156511610.55
5RABINDRA NATH ROYSwabhiman Party71047140.34
6SADHANA SINGHA ROYBharatiya Nyay-Adhikar Raksha Party2168321711.03
7DEBASISH ROYIndependent99319940.47
8NOTANone of the Above1220012200.58
Total   210230 705 210935