Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 20 - Boxanagar(Tripura)


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Status as on Round, 6/6
Round 1 (EVM Votes)
Candidate Party Votes Brought From Previous Rounds Current Round Total
Tafajjal HossainBharatiya Janata Party077067706
Mizan HossainCommunist Party of India (Marxist)0375375
Md: SelimIndependent03838
Ratan HosenIndependent03939
NOTANone of the Above07878
Total 0 8236 8236