Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 47 - Bageshwar(Uttarakhand)


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Status as on Round, 14/14
Round 1 (EVM Votes)
Candidate Party Votes Brought From Previous Rounds Current Round Total
Parwati DassBharatiya Janata Party021912191
Basant KumarIndian National Congress029452945
Arjun Kumar DevUttarakhand Kranti Dal05252
Bhagwat KohliUttarakhand Parivartan Party01010
Bhagawati PrasadSamajwadi Party02727
NOTANone of the Above09090
Total 0 5315 5315