Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 23 - Dhanpur(Tripura)


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Status as on Round, 6/6
Round 1 (EVM Votes)
Candidate Party Votes Brought From Previous Rounds Current Round Total
Kaushik ChandaCommunist Party of India (Marxist)012761276
Bindu DebnathBharatiya Janata Party053415341
Anil ReangIndependent06262
Bappi DebnathIndependent06060
NOTANone of the Above05252
Total 0 6791 6791