Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 354 - Ghosi(Uttar Pradesh)


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Status as on Round, 33/33
Round 1 (EVM Votes)
Candidate Party Votes Brought From Previous Rounds Current Round Total
DARA SINGH CHAUHANBharatiya Janata Party032033203
SUDHAKAR SINGHSamajwadi Party033813381
AFROZ ALAMJan Adhikar Party05252
MUNNILAL CHAUHANJanta Kranti Party (Rashtravadi)01818
RAJKUMAR CHAUHANAam Janta Party (Socialist)01010
SANAULLAHPeace Party01717
SUNIL CHAUHANJan Raajya Party02828
RAMESH PANDEYIndependent03636
VINAY KUMARIndependent02828
NOTANone of the Above05555
Total 0 6883 6883