Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies-Sept 2023

Assembly Constituency 15 - Dhupguri(West Bengal)


ECI is displaying the information as being filled in the system by the Returning Officers from their respective Counting Centres.The final data for each AC/PC will be shared in Form-20.

Status as on Round, 11/11
Round 1 (EVM Votes)
Candidate Party Votes Brought From Previous Rounds Current Round Total
ISWAR CHANDRA ROYCommunist Party of India (Marxist)013101310
TAPASI ROYBharatiya Janata Party088998899
NIRMAL CHANDRA ROYAll India Trinamool Congress073287328
RANJIT BARMANKamatapur People’s Party (United)0110110
RABINDRA NATH ROYSwabhiman Party09595
SADHANA SINGHA ROYBharatiya Nyay-Adhikar Raksha Party0295295
DEBASISH ROYIndependent0179179
NOTANone of the Above0221221
Total 0 18437 18437